We would love to hear from you!

Our e-mail address is: [email protected]

or contact us through here

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Our Mailing address is:

 Herbal Society of Australia

PO Box 4089

North Parramatta

NSW 1750


Board of DirectorsFlag over map

David Allen – Acting Chairman.

Darek Smith – Hon Treasurer.

John Palmer – Director, activities.

Andrew Chan – Director , Communication.

Karen Miller – Secretary.

Paul Anderson – Forum Manager and Administrator.

Joy Ajlouny – Business Consultant.

Khan Hafiz – International Representative.